UK Web Focus

Innovation and best practices for the Web

Blogs – Theme Of The Week

Posted by Brian Kelly on 15 January 2007

As an ongoing experiment on ways of approaching use of this blog, this week I’ll be publishing articles on the theme of ‘blogs’.

Tomorrow (Tuesday 16 January 2006) I’ll give an update on the statistics for this blog, with a summary of the RSS readers which some users are using to read this blog.

On Wednesday I’ll describe why I chose WordPress to host this blog.

On Thursday I will ask, What Can We Learn From Facebook?

And on Friday I’ll probably talk about offline blog authoring tools, although I might instead review any feedback I’ve received and outline plans for further activities in the support of best practices for blogs within the community.

One Response to “Blogs – Theme Of The Week”

  1. Mark Base said

    Good resource!

    Thanks. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

 
